motivation

 

in the last few weeks, i felt like i had lost my motivation to … do basically everything. i didn’t want to go to school at all (which is unnormal for me, since i love(d) learning), i couldn’t study, i couldn’t practice the piano, i couldn’t lift myself up from bed. i hate this feeling. after 4 weeks of it, i have enough, i want to do something. this is the cause of the creation of this blog. i want me to go on, to have a motivation. maybe this will help: writing down my thoughts and experiences once or twice per week. if i set myself this goal, i have to do something each day – to have something to tell, via text and via photo.

love,

Bee

Kommentar verfassen

